2022-23 Fixtures: Herts League, Division 3

Date

Venue

Opponent

Result

October
Mon 3 Oct away Royston 1½ - 3½
November
Tues 1 Nov home Stevenage 2 1 - 4
Tues 15 Nov away Enfield 1 1 - 4
December
January
Mon 16 Jan away Hemel Hempstead 3 2½ - -2½
Tues 31 Jan home St Albans 4 2 - 3
February
Tues 7 Feb away Hertford 2 1 - 4
Mon 20 Feb away Stevenage 2 1½ - 3½
Mon 27 Feb away St Albans 41 - 4
March
Tues 7 Mar home Enfield 1 2 - 3
Tues 21 Mar home Hertford 2 2frac12; - 2½
April
Tues 4 Apr home Royston 1½ - 3½
Tues 11 Apr home Hemel Hempstead 3 3½ - 1½

© 2022 Rothamsted Chess Club.